Top Stories

Scoreboard

Sat, Apr. 22
Baseball vs
Waldorf University - Lost 9-3
Senior Day
Baseball vs
Waldorf University - Lost 17-7
Senior Day
Softball vs
Dickinson State University - Lost 4-3
Softball vs
Dickinson State University - Lost 3-2
Fri, Apr. 21
Baseball vs
Waldorf University - Lost 3-2
Baseball vs
Waldorf University - Lost 9-1
Mon, Apr. 17
Baseball vs
Valley City State University - Lost 8-2
Sat, Apr. 15
Baseball at
Valley City State University - Lost 5-0
Baseball at
Valley City State University - Lost 7-0
Fri, Apr. 14
Baseball at
Valley City State University - Lost 3-2 (12)
Sun, Apr. 23
Softball vs
Dickinson State University - 12PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Softball vs
Dickinson State University - Game 2
Live VideoLive Stats
Mon, Apr. 24
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - NSAA Spring Conference Tournament -   CST
Women's Golf at
Day 1 - NSAA Spring Conference Tournament -   CST
Tue, Apr. 25
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - NSAA Spring Conference Tournament -   CST
Women's Golf at
Day 2 - NSAA Spring Conference Tournament -   CST
Fri, Apr. 28
Baseball at
Dakota State University - 1PM CST
Baseball at
Dakota State University - Game 2
Sat, Apr. 29
Baseball at
Dakota State University - 12PM CST
Baseball at
Dakota State University - Game 2
Mobile Home | Full Site
X