Top Stories

Sun, Sep 17 - [Football]

Scoreboard

Wed, Sep. 20
Men's Soccer vs
Dordt College - Lost 3-0
Women's Soccer vs
Dordt College - Lost 7-1
Tue, Sep. 19
Volleyball vs
Dakota State University - Lost 3-2
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Night
Sun, Sep. 17
Women's Soccer at
(RV) Carroll College - Lost 7-0
Sat, Sep. 16
Football vs
Waldorf University - Lost 54-47
Women's Soccer at
University of Providence - Lost 5-0
Volleyball vs
Valley City State University - Won 3-2
Fri, Sep. 15
Volleyball vs
Mayville State University - Won 3-1
Tue, Sep. 12
Men's Soccer at
Dakota Wesleyan University - Lost 4-2
Women's Soccer at
Dakota Wesleyan University - Won 4-1
Sat, Sep. 23
Football at
Dakota State University - 4PM CT
Home MediaLive Stats
Visitor MediaLive Audio
Tue, Sep. 26
Volleyball at
(19) Bellevue University - 5PM CT
Fri, Sep. 29
Men's Soccer vs
Grace University - 3PM CT
Women's Soccer vs
Grace University - 1PM CT
Volleyball at
Mount Marty College - 7:30PM CT
JV Volleyball at
Mount Marty College - 5:30PM CT
Sat, Sep. 30
Football at
(20) Dickinson State University - 1PM CT
Home MediaLive Stats
Visitor MediaLive Audio
Sun, Oct. 1
Men's Soccer vs
Johnson & Wales University - 2:30PM CT
Women's Soccer vs
Johnson & Wales University - 12PM CT
Tue, Oct. 3
Men's Soccer vs
Gustavus Adolphus - 3PM CT
Mobile Home | Full Site
X